Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Thompson

4.7 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Zavinski

Eric Zavinski

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm continues to treat us most fairly and promptly out of any insurance company we've worked with in the past."
Profile photo of Amanda Cherry

Amanda Cherry

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for many years and just recently ran into my first claim that was unfortunately a total loss. Everyone was very helpful during such a stressful situation. I highly recommend State Farm and Bill Thompson's office. It was a smooth process working with them."
Profile photo of K C

K C

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Bill Thompson's office for years for our State Farm insurance. He was recently very helpful with resolving a claim we had with State Farm. If choosing State Farm, I recommend going through this office."
Profile photo of Brad Bish

Brad Bish

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Pleasant personalities and helpful attitudes"
Profile photo of Kayla & Wyatt (The Boobededs)

Kayla & Wyatt (The Boobededs)

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always been nice to me on the phone"
Profile photo of David Coker

David Coker

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill and his office have always been very responsive to any questions I might have as well as offering excellent value."
Profile photo of stephanie baker

stephanie baker

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people and good prices. Always explains everything in policies in detail and answers any questions I may have. Have quoted all other companies cannot beat their prices coverage based."
Profile photo of Mel

Mel

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by Mr. Thompson for 20+ years. He and his team have been there for any request I ever made. Insured all of my vehicles with extremely fast service and provided supplemental insurance for home rentals as well. You will not find a nicer group of people to work with."
Profile photo of Dana Marcinko

Dana Marcinko

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 35 years but only switched to Bill Thompson in the last three years. What a difference the agent and his office makes! I have all my lines through him and he immediately found ways to save money on my insurance costs through programs that I didn’t even knew was available. His staff is very knowledgeable and is always willing to help when Bill is unavailable. I can’t stress enough the right agent makes all the difference in the world!"
Profile photo of Matthew Wheeler

Matthew Wheeler

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service and Great Rates!"
Profile photo of Kara K

Kara K

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super nice and helpful team!"
Profile photo of jason bowditch

jason bowditch

August 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"Never called me back to give me a quote."
Profile photo of Lindsey Anderson

Lindsey Anderson

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had Bill Thompson State Farm Insurance for many years and every encounter we have with the office is always so helpful, timely and efficient. We couldn't be more please with this office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Karen Graham

Karen Graham

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bill has been my agent for many years. He is so knowledgeable on all my insurance needs. Life, home and auto is what I have. So helpful on every level."
Profile photo of Will Martin

Will Martin

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have always been wonderful to work with. My employer requires me to have specific coverages and Bill Thompson’s office was one if the only places that helped meet my needs and get the coverage I needed. They are always thinking of how to help!"
Profile photo of Linda Christopher

Linda Christopher

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very trustworthy! Always available when I have questions or need help. Caring... Staff called to check on my family during the pandemic. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Becky Beegle

Becky Beegle

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff they get you the best discounts"
Profile photo of Leigh Ann Rodkey

Leigh Ann Rodkey

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have had this very same insurance company and agent for 22 years! They always make you too priority if and when you call and always super helpful! Highly recommend! I can not speak highly enough of everything they have done for me over the years!"
Profile photo of TERESA YOUNG

TERESA YOUNG

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bill is always helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of S. K.

S. K.

December 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Helped me setup my first policy and car loan. Great price for our policy"
Profile photo of Tonya Meck

Tonya Meck

October 23, 2014

1  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 25 years. I have been with Bill Thompsons office for over 17 years. During this time, I have had homeowners, car and motorcycle insurance, and I have only ever had one accident where a deer ran out in from of me. I have never been late, and have referred other people to his office. I have been ill and had a lapse in my insurance for 34 days. They told me they would have to re-write my policy and it is going to cost me over $2,000.00 for 6 months. What is even worse, I have been calling since early this morning, and Bill Thompson himself, won't even return my call. He is " too busy". This is the thanks I get for being a loyal client. Kicked to the curb when I need them to help me.... So, NO, I would not recommended this agent."