Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Gallo

Adam Gallo

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Gallo
"Excellent customer service and A+++ all around."
Profile photo of Virginia Hostetter

Virginia Hostetter

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Hostetter
"Amazing customer service! Amanda got back to me immediately and by the end of the day I had everything I needed to meet my insurance needs. Amanda was able to save me $1,000 a year by bundling my auto and home policies! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Fast and friendly. Would definitely recommend. Pleasure doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Larry Wannett

Larry Wannett

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Wannett
"Go out of there way to help you out great insurance company"
Profile photo of Dietz Dietz

Dietz Dietz

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dietz Dietz
"Bill Thompson - State Farm: I am very appreciative of the quality of service I have received from this office. Amanda was extremely supportive and helpful when I had questions about my auto claim / auto repairs. I am grateful for her prompt and professional help."
Profile photo of Lisa Are t

Lisa Are t

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Are t
"Bill and staff explain policy details thoroughly and clearly. Bill keeps me updated on any changes that I might need or benefit from as life evolves and family needs change. Bill is always available for any questions or needs. Wonderful customer service. Would not consider anyone else for our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of matt doak

matt doak

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matt doak
"I can’t use Bill because I’m out of State but I’ve relied on him to help me with my insurance questions and he and his staff are top notch!"
Profile photo of Don Foley

Don Foley

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Foley
"My wife and I went to talk with Emily Henry about possible options regarding life insurance. She was extremely helpful, walking us through options and ultimately providing insurance that met our needs. Emily will take the time to get to know you, and then sign you up for the policy that you mutually agree on. You will not feel like you are being pressured to get something you do not want. She is an excellent representative for the office, and I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Betty Bottali

Betty Bottali

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Bottali
"Great insurance agency and staff is 5 star."
Profile photo of T T

T T

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T T
"Very easy to contact for your needs ! People friendly and best quote out of 3 others called ! Would recommend to anyone !"
Profile photo of Tammy Wilson

Tammy Wilson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Wilson
"Great people easy process!! And glad to have renters insurance... thank you"
Profile photo of Brandy Hankinson

Brandy Hankinson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Hankinson
"Bill has been helpful since I randomly found him online knowledgeable and always answers any questions I have I’d recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Paul Boston

Paul Boston

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Boston
"It's nice to still be able to business with people who actually care about their job and me as a customer. They are always on point. And a pleasure to work with. If I need help understanding anything they got me covered. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Lori Mountan

Lori Mountan

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Mountan
"Very easy to work with and a very smooth switch."
Profile photo of Michael Kowchuck

Michael Kowchuck

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kowchuck
"Always there with all the answers to get you covered. Great employees very nice to talk to."
Profile photo of Mimi Ruby

Mimi Ruby

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Ruby
"I was given wonderful customer service. The only question that I have is do I have adequate coverage? But I think I dealt with Emily, who was great!"
Profile photo of Amanda Money

Amanda Money

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Money
"Very nice people! Hard working and affordable! I had Amanda and she was very friendly and knew what she was doing! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Bowditch

David Bowditch

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bowditch
"They always help out and are on top of everything. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of knowledge & Iman. العلم والإيمان

knowledge & Iman. العلم والإيمان

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by knowledge & Iman. العلم والإيمان
"The 2 awsome ladies; Amanda and Emily are very helpful, very kind, and perfect in how to treat costumers. Whenever I go to the State Farm office at Indiana PA they make my day. They are so nice, so respectful. They always make it easy for me. If I do have an issue sometimes with my car insurance they rush to help and resolve problems. Before, I wanted to change my insurance with State Farm to another company but Amanda was the one who convinced me and changed my mind to stick with State Farm. Emily also is an awesome lady. she never welcomed me without smile. GREAT LADIES. Thanks State Farm for hiring such people like Amanda and Emily."
Profile photo of Zachary Stuck

Zachary Stuck

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Stuck
"Highly recommend! Makes insurance easy! Can’t thank Amanda enough for all the hard work she put in getting my policy together! We spent days going back and forth finding what coverages suited me best she explained everything out in detail which was nice cause let’s face it insurance lingo is hard to understand sometimes. In the end she was up to bat with 4 other company’s and blew them out of the water with better coverages for the same price!"
Profile photo of chloe hunter

chloe hunter

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chloe hunter
"They’re great to me and my father! Our coverage is good and they are always polite at the office:) also in 6 months of starting my policy, the price was slashed in half for me, ( I do use the drive safe device though which really helps)"
Profile photo of Joel federico Quiroz mansilla

Joel federico Quiroz mansilla

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel federico Quiroz mansilla
"Great customer experience and great attention to details!"
Profile photo of Bob Lazor

Bob Lazor

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Lazor
"Bill, Amanda and team have always been great to work with and are responsive, considerate and also can work to get info or updated quotes expedited when needed. They're very friendly and you feel like you've known them forever (though I guess I have known Bill for quite some time). They're also great if you want to talk through other options without feeling pressured when considering other new or expanded coverages."
Profile photo of Nick nickelback

Nick nickelback

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick nickelback
"They made switching from NY to Pa really easy and had great communication the whole time which made the process much smoother. Highly recommend them to anyone who is interested in State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Rebecca Palmer

Rebecca Palmer

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Palmer
"Bill Thompson State Farm in Indiana is absolutely incredible. I refer anyone and everyone to them. I have my car, home, and life insurance with them. They have the best rates and go over and above my expectations. I recently bought life insurance and Amanda made the process go smooth and efficient as possible! Choose the best, choose State Farm."